An arts program 
& retreat and conference center 
in a Vermont village.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Welcome!
A warm welcome to the website for Immanuel Retreat Center and Stone Church Arts. We have combined these two organizations under a new Board which will be steering us into a successful future! Here are some Quick Links to help you get to where you wish to go:
Our Campus
Thanks to Immanuel Episcopal Church, our facilities are exceptional. The church sanctuary, says cellist Eugene Friesen, "is a magnificent space, with warm acoustics and a 9-foot Steinway grand piano". The chapel/ conference room feels like a place set apart. And the retreat house is elegantly simple, cozy and comfortable. For detailed information on our venue, please see our Facilities page.

For more information, please contact us:
call 802-463-3100 or email us.

Help us reach our goal for 2014

Collected: $670.00
Goal: $1,000.00
67%

Upcoming Programs

Wednesday, December 03, 2014 6:30 PM • The Chapel at Immanuel Episcopal Church
Saturday, December 06, 2014 10:00 AM • Immanuel Retreat Center
Saturday, December 13, 2014 7:30 PM • Immanuel Episcopal Church, 20 Church St, Bellows Falls, VT 05101
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:30 PM • The Chapel at Immanuel Episcopal Church
Saturday, December 20, 2014 7:30 PM • Immanuel Episcopal Church, 20 Church St, Bellows Falls, VT 05101
Friday, January 16, 2015 4:00 PM (EST) • Immanuel Retreat Center
Sunday, January 18, 2015 3:00 PM • Immanuel Episcopal Church, 20 Church St, Bellows Falls, VT 05101
Friday, January 23, 2015 7:30 PM • Immanuel Episcopal Church, 20 Church St, Bellows Falls, VT 05101
Saturday, February 07, 2015 7:30 PM • Immanuel Episcopal Church, 20 Church St, Bellows Falls, VT 05101
Saturday, February 21, 2015 10:00 AM • Immanuel Retreat Center
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 6:30 PM • Chapel at Immanuel Episcopal Church, 20 Church St. Bellows Falls
Saturday, March 07, 2015 7:30 PM • Immanuel Episcopal Church, 20 Church St, Bellows Falls, VT 05101
Saturday, March 14, 2015 10:00 AM • Retreat House, 14 Church St, bellows Falls, Vermont
Saturday, April 04, 2015 7:30 PM • Immanuel Episcopal Church, 20 Church St, Bellows Falls, VT 05101
© Immanuel Retreat Center & Stone Church Arts
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software