An arts program 
& retreat and conference center 
in a Vermont village.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Welcome!
A warm welcome to the website for Immanuel Retreat Center and Stone Church Arts. We have combined these two organizations under a new Board which will be steering us into an exciting future! Here are some Quick Links to help you get to where you wish to go:
Our Campus
Thanks to Immanuel Episcopal Church, our facilities are exceptional. The church sanctuary, says cellist Eugene Friesen, "is a magnificent space, with warm acoustics and a 9-foot Steinway grand piano". The chapel/ conference room feels like a place set apart. And the retreat house is elegantly simple, cozy and comfortable. For detailed information on our venue, please see our Facilities page.

For more information, please contact us:
802-463-3100 or immanuel at sover dot net.

Help us reach our goal for 2014

Collected: $370.00
Goal: $1,000.00
37%

Upcoming Programs

Thursday, August 28, 2014 5:00 PM • Immanuel Retreat Center
Friday, August 29, 2014 7:30 PM • Immanuel Episcopal Church, 20 Church St, Bellows Falls, VT 05101
Saturday, August 30, 2014 7:30 PM • Immanuel Episcopal Church
Tuesday, September 02, 2014 6:30 PM • The Chapel, Immanuel Episcopal Church
Wednesday, September 03, 2014 6:30 PM • The Chapel at Immanuel Episcopal Church
Friday, September 12, 2014 5:00 PM (EDT) • Immanuel Retreat Center
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 6:30 PM • The Retreat House, 14 Church St., Bellows Falls
Saturday, September 27, 2014 7:30 PM • Immanuel Episcopal Church, 20 Church St, Bellows Falls, VT 05101
Saturday, October 04, 2014 10:00 AM • Immanuel Retreat Center
Friday, October 31, 2014 5:00 PM (EDT) • Immanuel Retreat Center
Friday, October 31, 2014 7:30 PM • Immanuel Episcopal Church, 20 Church St, Bellows Falls, VT 05101
Saturday, November 08, 2014 10:00 AM • Immanuel Retreat Center
© Immanuel Retreat Center & Stone Church Arts
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software